Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hayes McDowell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hayes McDowell

4.8 out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of D Page

D Page

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Avner was amazing! He was very detailed and professional. Great experience!!"
Profile photo of Jean-Paul Joubert

Jean-Paul Joubert

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my auto and renters insurance policy through them,very friendly staff. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Cassidy Jordan

Cassidy Jordan

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great sales representative Avner Clark. Truly took his time to figure out the best policy for me and that was greatly appreciated. He’s definitely deserves a bonus"
Profile photo of James K

James K

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job, Jake was able to assist quickly and professionally."
Profile photo of Kaitlin O'Toole

Kaitlin O'Toole

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is the go to guy for all of my family’s insurance needs! He is knowledgeable, quick to respond, and truly has our best interests in mind!"
Profile photo of Mike DeFuria

Mike DeFuria

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The smoothest transition from insurance companies I ever experienced. Customer service is top notch. As a real estate agent, there is no one I would recommend more to my clients as their insurance agent."
Profile photo of Michelle Galan

Michelle Galan

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is great!! He listens to my needs and provides me options that suit me best!"
Profile photo of Avner Clark

Avner Clark

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hayes and his staff, were so easy to work with to help me out with all my insurance needs! Give them a call, you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Michael Scott

Michael Scott

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn't give enough stars to this State Farm. Jake Goodson was literally the only person that was able to help us with the specific insurance we needed. Not only did they get that handled, but they found us some other savings by re-working some of our other policies we had with other companies. Service is polite, prompt and was a life-saver for us. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs. Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Marissa Reese

Marissa Reese

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was polite and very professional. She took the time to answer all of my questions and get me the very best rate possible. Thank you for helping me save so much money."
Profile photo of T P

T P

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley had great customer service and was very professional. All my concerns and questions were addressed. I would highly recommend family and friends to State Farm."
Profile photo of Aleshia Saggese

Aleshia Saggese

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Conner is absolutely amazing. I'm so happy we switched and he reached out His personality is beyond amazing"
Profile photo of Carrie Priester

Carrie Priester

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciate the great customer service Jake Goodson provided. Jake took the time to answer my questions and gave information to help me choose coverage for my car. I also like how Jake explained to me details of all my options for getting rental insurance as well. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Mr Atlas

Mr Atlas

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for car insurance, also they fought to get my deductible back and won, great company."
Profile photo of THE BATTLEFIELD Leona Rose Riley

THE BATTLEFIELD Leona Rose Riley

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people friendly and courteous"
Profile photo of Jacob Goodson

Jacob Goodson

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Same great rates for everyone🤙"
Profile photo of Holly Green

Holly Green

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people! Be very helpful."
Profile photo of lainey Parrish

lainey Parrish

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was shopping around for the best quote for my first car. I was referred to Hayes Mcdowell by a family friend. Connor Matthews gave me the best quote and was very helpful and knowledgeable. Connor was very nice and personable. He even went the extra mile as to write me a handwritten thank you note ! I will be referring Connor Matthews to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Ethan Menhart

Ethan Menhart

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved how they made sure that I was doing great with my insurance! It made me feel like they actually cared about how I was doing!"
Profile photo of Loyd Price

Loyd Price

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent Connor Matthews treats his customers with integrity and excellent service, giving you insurance that fits your needs and budget!"
Profile photo of EMO FREAK98

EMO FREAK98

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service was great! They made the process of switching insurance providers very easy and simple! Shout out to Conner who helped me with my quote and was able to set me up!"
Profile photo of Raymond Landrum

Raymond Landrum

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am 49 years old and I have been with several different providers and several different agents and I have never before had any of them actually be as friendly and helpful as Jake Goodson at Hayes McDowell State Farm. He was very helpful in getting me set up with insurance and I would recommend him to anyone that needs insurance because he has a presence that makes you feel at home."
Profile photo of Brad Ward

Brad Ward

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent! Always helpful when I need it!"
Profile photo of Lisa Fracasso

Lisa Fracasso

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Kenneth Schmidt

Kenneth Schmidt

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice lady who is very knowledgeable of their field of expertise"